i love: september

i love: september
the tonight dough ice cream, google photos, fashionABLE leather tote, O Holy Night letterpress art print by Lindsay Letters, December Daily kit by Ali Edwards, Grove Collaborative blood orange organic soy candle, gold house numbers DIY by Make it Easy, summer tea tin

Aaaaaaaaand we’re back! Matthew & I went to the beach for the weekend and had a blast spending time together, taking walks with Onyx, eating at a new restaurant, and watching Food Network. After such crazy and intense weeks it was wonderful to get away for a few days.

While we were there, we enjoyed being done with our Whole30 [maybe a little too much ha] and got ice cream. And oh my gosh you guys, The Tonight Dough is my soulmate ice cream. I don’t even usually get excited about ice cream, but this stuff is incredible [if you’re into peanut butter].

Writing about my favorite season got me pumped up for Christmas and that Lindsay Letters print is gorgeous [along with all her other work]. I am also giddy over Ali Edwards’s December Daily kit and can’t wait for December!

I started using Google Photos to back up my iPhone since my cloud storage is full and I can’t seem to sync it properly anyway. I haven’t summoned the courage to delete everything off my phone yet, but soon…

That leather tote by FashionAble is perfection and who they are as a company is inspiring.

I ordered my first round of ePantry products and am actually looking forward to cleaning my house and burning a blood orange candle feels like an added bonus. [Click here to try ePantry for yourself and get $10 off!]

The lovely house numbers DIY looks super easy but I doubt I’d end up with numbers that gorgeous. And the cute tea tin is calling my name [and the overwhelming tea smell in the cabinet is telling me to listen].

i love: september

2 thoughts on “i love: september

Leave a comment