weekly links // 2

Weekly Links Header

I always come back to kate spade new york, and these charming telegram notes and this sticky note set are calling my name.

Coffee cake donuts? yes please.

Cute infographic on re-potting houseplants that’s been open in my tabs on my phone for months…

Crying over this lovely tape

Super talented hand-lettering artist Ian Barnard not only makes pretty things, he gives some away too.

How incredible is this?!?! iwantone

I can’t even HANDLE how adorable this baby girl sleeper is.

Dinosaurs as Disney princesses.

Part one and part two of organizing digital photos using Google Photos – wayyyyyy easier than emailing yourself iPhone photos.

I love Alton Brown. I love soft, chewy chocolate chip cookies. Alton’s chewy chocolate chip cookie recipe? I’m thinking yes.

Love this sweet birth announcement pillow.

List of inspiring coffee table books for designers.

I. Am. Dead. Over. These. Shoes.

Some very lovely [free!] fonts.

Last, how fun would a 4th Doctor scarf be? so fun. It just comes down to: do I want to figure out the pattern and knit one, or let someone else take care of that, or go with the funky rendition of an infinity scarf!

weekly links // 2

Leave a Reply

