blog-tember day 18 // vlog!

Friday, Sept. 18: Record a VLOG! It can be about anything you’d like!

For my vlog I thought it would be fun to do the husband tag! This was a really popular thing on YouTube a few years ago and I thought it would be a fun and unawkward way to get my vlog done.

We did this in one take and didn’t edit it at all, so naturally it ended up being preeeetty long. I thought about splitting it into part 1 and part 2, but Matthew had already gone through the trouble of uploading the whole thing so I didn’t. It’s still fun and if you make it to the very end there’s a fun surprise!

Matthew was such a good sport and, as his answers reveal, he’s also a great person [a keeper for sure ;)].

So, I hope you enjoy our very first The King Crew vlog! [I’ve included the questions below]

These can be asked by either person or you can both ask each other! We had a lot of fun just making the video together so even if you don’t record a video while you ask & answer it’s still a fun thing to do and sparks fun memories.

  1. Where did we meet?
  2. Where was our first date?
  3. What was your first impression of me?
  4. When did you meet my family?
  5. Weird habits?
  6. How long have we been together?
  7. Do we have any traditions?
  8. An animal that resembles me?
  9. What was our first roadtrip?
  10. First thing you noticed about me?
  11. What pisses me off?
  12. Favorite feature about me?
  13. 3 things I am good & not good at?
  14. What do we argue about the most?
  15. Do I have PMS?
  16. Who wears the pants in the relationship?
  17. Do I have any weird obsessions?
  18. Nicknames for each other?
  19. What is my favorite restaurant?
  20. If I am watching TV, what am I watching?
  21. What is one food I do not like?
  22. What drink do I order when we go out to eat?
  23. What size of shoe do I wear?
  24. My favorite kind of sandwich?
  25. What is one talent I have?
  26. What would I eat everyday if I could?
  27. My favorite cereal?
  28. My favorite kind of music?
  29. My favorite sports team?
  30. What is my eye color?
  31. Who is my best friend?
  32. Something you do that I wish you didn’t do?
  33. Where am I from?
  34. What kind of cake would you bake me on my birthday?
  35. Do I play any sports?
  36. What can I spend hours doing?

Brave Love Blogday 17: current obsession
day 16: me vs. me
day 15: in my bag
day 14: five books
day 13: current season
day 12: currently…
day 11: friday night
day 10: bucket list
day 9: dear me,
day 8: favorite season
day 7: blog name
day 6: style
day 5: itunes shuffle
day 4: passions
day 3: mood board
day 2: ideal day
day 1: introductions

blog-tember day 18 // vlog!

13 thoughts on “blog-tember day 18 // vlog!

Leave a Reply

