2015 summer snapshot

Hey y’all, Matthew here. So far this summer has been full of good times, tough times, yum times, and fun times. Here’s my 2015 summer snapshot.

IMG_20150611_224024
A beautiful old oak tree at a friend’s graduation party.
IMG_20150621_090942
Brewing Counter Culture coffee in the magnificent Chemex.
A storm rolling by in the south.
A storm rolling by in the south.
Making AMAZING pad thai with family.
Making AMAZING pad thai with family.
2 years ago my car died and I ended up using my grandfather's 1992 Nissan. Now I'm doing it again since my current car needs a new engine.
Two years ago my car died and I ended up using my grandfather’s 1992 Nissan hardbody. Now I’m doing it again since my current car needs a new engine.
Full rainbow on Father's Day.
Full rainbow on Father’s Day.
Walking into the sunset with my darling Marcella.
Walking into the sunset with my darling Marcella.
IMG_20150625_141326
Be warned, I take lots of clouds/sunset pictures.
1st mini beach trip of the summer at Emerald Isle, NC with my family.
1st mini beach trip of the summer at Emerald Isle, NC with my family.
Fourth of July at Emerald Isle.
Fourth of July at Emerald Isle.
Always loved the sunsets on the bridge coming home from Emerald Isle.
Always loved the sunsets on the bridge coming home from Emerald Isle.
Beach stars.
Beach stars.
Good times with good friends on the waterfront after an awesome summer wedding.
Good times with good friends on the waterfront after an awesome summer wedding.
Mini beach trip #2 with Marcy's family at Cherry Grove, SC.
Mini beach trip #2 with Marcy’s family at Cherry Grove, SC.
Told you I liked sunsets.
Told you I liked sunsets.
2015 summer snapshot

One thought on “2015 summer snapshot

Leave a Reply

