i love: june

June - I Love
Love Grows Best throw pillow by Aedriel, Plymouth Yarn – Encore worsted weight, Blue Mason jars – 16 oz., Get To Work Book by Elise Joy, I love your hair will you marry me print by Read Between the Lines, closed terrarium DIY, cherry coffee scoop by Jonathan’s Spoons, bamboo storage lids by The Mason Bar Co.

Some favorites this month. I am determined to get that throw pillow and art print by the end of the year. I’m thinking June’s blanket will be knit up with Plymouth yarn because the color selection is incredible. Getting myself introduced to my Get To Work Book so I can be ready to roll come July [I’ll be sure to share more then!]. Matthew & I have already enjoyed clinking blue mason jars in the evenings – they’re summery and fun and a perfect size. Keeping with the mason jar theme, those pretty bamboo lids could make anything a bit prettier [but I’ve just got a thing for pretty glass storage]. So I guess it only makes sense that the closed terrarium DIY caught my eye. We even have the jar, it’s just filled with dog treats currently…

i love: june

2 thoughts on “i love: june

Leave a Reply

